Home 2018-05-23T17:05:45+00:00

FRESH PRODUCE

Founded by Caroll Sinclair, La Table holds delicious surprises in store, staged by a chef that is not just inspired, but committed. Her motto? The search for the best organic agriculture products, from roasted wild bass to seven-hour lamb.

Reserve a Table

A MUST-VISIT RESTAURANT

EBetween the Louvre and the Comédie Française theatre, La Table du Palais Royal is located at 8 Rue de Beaujolais. Thanks to its view of the colonnaded gardens and its colourful, stylish and refined décor, the restaurant reflects the establishment’s traditional and authentic culinary choices.

Reserve a Table

A MULTITUDE OF ROOMS

La Table du Palais Royal has an upstairs room and four private rooms in the cellar for your cocktail parties, receptions and other festive events, all within an air conditioned space. The restaurant invites you to enjoy its warm setting and its kitchen for a meal with your family or among friends.

Reserve a Table

Restaurant Paris

La Table du Palais Royal

La Chef Chef Carolll Sinclair welcomes you to her restaurant – La Table du Palais du Royal – for lunch and dinner, 7 days a week
All of the meats and all of the vegetables are organically produced and the fish are wild.
For your comfort, the restaurant is fully air conditioned.

Restaurant

La Table du Palais Royal

It was in 2004 that chef Caroll Sinclair fell in love with and acquired the premises located at Palais Royal, on rue du Beaujolais in Paris’ 1st district. She named it La Table du Palais Royal.

Open every day, the restaurant warmly invites you to discover its traditional cuisine, made using fresh and AB-certified (Agriculture Biologique, or organic certification) products in its charming surroundings, which are ideal for both adults and kids.

A charming restaurant… On the ground floor, its small dining room features white cut stone walls, club-style armchairs and a bar decorated using Mediterranean colours.

Reserve a Table

ACCUEIL 2018-09-17T11:23:50+00:00

-30% sur l'addition, jusqu'au 31 aout.
En réservant du mercredi 1 au jeudi 2 à minuit !


PRODUITS FRAIS

Créé par Caroll SinclairLa Table réserve de savoureuses surprises, mise en scène par une chef inspirée mais aussi engagée. Son leitmotiv ? La recherche des meilleurs produits de l’agriculture biologique, allant du rôti de bar sauvage à l’agneau de sept heures.

LIEU INCONTOURNABLE

Entre Musée du Louvre et Comédie FrançaiseLa Table du Palais Royaloccupe le numéro 8 de la Rue de Beaujolais. Avec une perspective sur les colonnades des jardins et une décoration colorée, coquette et raffinée, le restaurant est à l’image des choix culinaires de la maison : classiques et authentiques.

RÉSERVER UNE TABLE

ESPACE MULTIPLE

La Table du Palais Royal dispose d’une salle à l’étage et de quatre salons privésau sous-sol pour vos cocktailsréceptions et autres évènements festifsdans un espace climatisé. Le restaurantvous accueille pour vous faire profiter des lieux et de la cuisine pour un repas en famille ou entre amis.

Restaurant Paris

La Table du Palais Royal

La Chef Carolll Sinclair vous accueille dans son restaurant La Table du Palais du Royal midi et soir, 7 jours sur 7
Toutes les viandes et tous les légumes sont issus de l’agriculture biologique et les poissons sont sauvages.
Pour votre bien-être, le restaurant est entièrement climatisé.

Restaurant

La Table du Palais Royal

C’est en 2004 que le chef Caroll Sinclair tombe sous le charme et acquiert le local situé au Palais Royalrue du Beaujolais dans le 1er arrondissement de Paris, et qu’elle a appelé La Table du Palais Royal.
Ouvert tous les jours, elle vous accueille chaleureusement pour vous faire découvrir sa cuisine traditionnelle faite à partir de produits frais et labellisés AB dans un cadre charmant et idéal pour petits et grands.
Une table de charme avec, au rez-de-chaussée, une petite salle à manger avec des murs en pierre de taille blanche, des fauteuils style club et un bar coloré dans une registre méditerranéen.

RÉSERVER UNE TABLE
voiturier
clim

More...